Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NPTA
Search goNPTA
Current NPTA Board of Directors


Donald C. Clampitt
Clampitt Paper Co. Dallas
Dallas, TX
First Vice Chair
Travis M. Mlakar

The Millcraft Group
Cleveland, OH
Second Vice Chair/Treasurer
Hilton Maze
Simon Miller Paper & Packaging
Philadelphia, PA
Third Vice Chair
Clay Ellis
International Paper
Memphis, TN
Immediate Past Chairman
Greg Savage
NewPage Corporation
Lenexa, KS
Kevin Gammonley
Chicago, IL


Mike Graves
Midland Paper, Packaging + Supplies
Wheeling, IL
Edward Kniep, IV
St. Louis, MO
Brad Perry
Boise, Inc.
Vancouver, WA
Julie Schertell
Neenah Paper
Alpharetta, GA
Andrew Wallach
Central National Gottesman, Inc.
Purchase, NY

Don Clampitt"I’ve probably forged more long-term relationships through NPTA than any other organization I’ve ever been a part of."
Donald C. Clampitt, Chairman & CEO, Clampitt Paper

more Events

6/2/2014 » 6/3/2014
Print Leadership Summit: The Future is Yours

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal/Privacy