Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NPTA
Search goNPTA
Paper Committee

The NPTA Paper Committee is comprised of the leading industry thought-leaders. The Paper Committee exists to develop and implement programs based on the strategic direction from the Board of Directors. All NPTA member firms are encouraged to appoint a representative to the Paper Committee.

Co-Chair: Steve DeVoe
General Manager - Sheets and Caliper
NewPage Corporation
Miamisburg, OH
Jeff Hester
Commercial Printing Marketing Manager
International Paper

Co-Chair: Scott Hider
Sales Manager
Clampitt Paper Co. Dallas
Dallas, TX
Brady Hooker
Midland Paper

Marshall Brown
Executive Director
Greensboro, NC
Mark Matthews
Vice President
Ariva USA
Covington, KY
Vanecia Carr
Director of Marketing Printing Papers
Fort Mill, SC
John McGann
Japan Pulp & Paper (USA) Corp.
Kelseyville, CA

Bob Cochran
Senior Business Development Advisor
Burgo North America
Stamford, CT
Paul Shands
East Regional Sales Director
Appleton Coated
Combined Locks, WI
Douglas Gresenz
Sr. Director-Merchant and Converting Sales
Georgia-Pacific Corporation
Atlanta, GA
Bob West
Network Services Company
West Hartford, CT

Bernie Hennessy
Neenah Paper Inc.
Alpharetta, GA
more Events

12/2/2014 » 12/3/2014
You Can Always Sell More - Are You Good Enough to Get Better?

1/20/2015 » 1/22/2015
NPTA Paper Distribution Conference (PDC)

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal