Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NPTA
Search goNPTA
Paper Committee

The NPTA Paper Committee is comprised of the leading industry thought-leaders. The Paper Committee exists to develop and implement programs based on the strategic direction from the Board of Directors. All NPTA member firms are encouraged to appoint a representative to the Paper Committee.


Co-Chairs: Vanecia Carr - Domtar, Courtney Enser - Millcraft

Marshall Brown - AIPPM

Bob Cochran - Burgo North America

Greg Lovensheimer - Millcraft

Scott Hider - Clampitt Paper

John McGann - Japan Pulp & Paper (USA) Corp.

Jeff Hester - International Paper

Doug Gresenz - Georgia-Pacific Corporation

Brady Hooker - Midland Paper

Simon Schaffer - Case Paper Company

Ross Van Burkleo - Neenah Paper

Dan O'Connell - Appleton Coated

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal