Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NPTA
Search goNPTA
PAPER Foundation Scholarship
Share |

PAPER Foundation Scholarship

2018 Scholarship Recipients

The 2018 PAPER Foundation Scholarship recipients have been chosen. NPTA is proud to sponsor a group of dedicated, ambitious and successful young people who will undoubtedly make great contributions to the world. Read about these promising young adults. 

  • Megan Baysek
  • Ashley Davis
  • Brooke Lawson
  • Brady Lonigro
  • Emma Smith
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal