Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NPTA
Search goNPTA
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Press Releases
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Wednesday, November 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)

NPTA Update
Thursday, March 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Next Generation of O'Connor Looks to Appeal to the Next Generation of Workers »
NPTA performs quarterly interviews with thought leaders; articles such as the one below are included in  Paper Mercha...
Monday, November 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
NPTA Welcomes William 'Bill' Meany as New Chairman »
NPTA performs quarterly interviews with thought leaders; articles such as the one below are included in  Paper Mercha...
Tuesday, October 31, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
'Mister F' Letterpress Book »
This video is made possible through NPTA's sponsorship of the  PaperSpecs  weekly gallery inspiration video.
Thursday, October 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Crumpled City Maps »
This video is made possible through NPTA's sponsorship of the  PaperSpecs  weekly gallery inspiration video.
Thursday, October 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Ringling College Acceptance Package »
This video is made possible through NPTA's sponsorship of the  PaperSpecs  weekly gallery inspiration video.

Affinity HR Group Resources
Tuesday, May 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
An Exercise in Frustration – Hiring Talent in a Tight Labor Market »
From trucking to construction to car care to print distribution, across all sectors in which we work, there is one common...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Q&A – Arrest for Sexual Molestation »
Question: We have an hourly worker who was arrested for molesting an under-age young woman.  Can we terminate hi...
Friday, April 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Lovers at Work – Tips for Managing Complicated Workplace Relationships »
Employers have a responsibility to create and maintain a non-discriminatory and non-harassing workplace where employees ca...
Thursday, April 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Q&A: Love at Work – What’s an Employer to Do? »
Question We’ve just learned that a supervisor and his subordinate are involved in a personal, romantic relationship....
Thursday, March 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Violence at Work: How to Keep Your Employees Safe »
Recent events in the world have many employers thinking about gun violence and what appropriate measures to take to ensure...

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal